I’m Alive!

It’s been two weeks since I last wrote, and thought I would let you all know I’m alive, but barely kicking. It seems like the past two weeks have been nothing but “if it ain’t one thing, it’s another!” Stomach bug, new cat behaving badly and probably needs a vet trip, crazy busy schedule that may get crazier since a teacher at my part-time job broke her foot, kicking the wedding planning into high gear, it just keeps on going…

I have progress notes to share regarding my financial journey so far in 2013, but have not had the chance to get my thoughts together enough for a full blog post that is long overdue. I hope to get to that point in the next couple of days. I will say, wedding planning and the deposits that go along with it are setting things back. 😦 I did call my ace in the hole! BUT, the ace in the hole hasn’t returned my call yet. 😦

I hope everyone’s 2013 is off to a far smoother start than my own, though in my corner of the universe I seem to have a lot of friends having a rocky start too!

4 thoughts on “I’m Alive!

Leave a Reply

