I GOT A JOB!

I’m excited today to announce that I HAVE A NEW JOB! I put in my notice with my current employer today and will start the new job in a couple of weeks. I will be making more money over all and the new job [supposedly] has far better profit sharing. I get actual benefits, I don’t have to travel as far to work (which will mean saving some money on gas) and I’ll be in a job that will allow me better earning potential down the road.

I’ll be sad to leave my current job, I really loved my coworkers and I have some patients I will miss, but it is time for me to move on. I look forward to a new challenge in something I actually feel passionate about. Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

