Increasing Revenue: Dance! Dance!

20120701-120150.jpg

So, for the month of July one way I’ll be increasing revenue by dancing. More specifically, I’m choreographing and filming the choreography for a flash mob proposal. Dance is one of those talents I have that I get to use to make money part-time.

The proposer and I are meeting up today to film the choreography for the flash mob at which point I’ll be paid. Then, when I recruit and execute the flash mob, I’ll be paid again! A fun way to make some extra cash. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Increasing Revenue: Dance! Dance!

  1. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same
    niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to
    work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  2. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

